Where to find us

Of course you can order online, but if you'd rather come and see us at any of the fantastic markets or food festivals that we attend, here's a list of where we'll be this month:

Saturday 23rd November

Sunday 24th November

Tuesday 26th November

Friday 29th November

Saturday 30th November

Sunday 1st December

Monday 2nd December:

Tuesday 3rd December

Thursday 5th December

Saturday 7th December

Sunday 8th December

Tuesday 10th December

Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December

Saturday 21st December

Sunday 22nd December

Newcastle Quayside Market

South Causey Christmas Fair

South Causey Christmas Fair

Hexham Abbey Christmas Fair

Newcastle Quayside Market

Jesmond Food Market

Newcastle Quayside Market

© 2018 by Mazzeh Spice

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon