Where to find us

Of course you can order online, but if you'd rather come and see us at any of the fantastic markets or food festivals that we attend, here's a list of where we'll be in November and December:

Saturday 6th November

Sunday 7th November

Thursday 11th -

Sunday 14th November

Friday 19th -

Sunday 21st November

Saturday 20th November

Sunday 21st November

Saturday 27th November

Sunday 28th November

Saturday 4th -

Sunday 5th December

Saturday 11th December

Sunday 12th December

Saturday 18th December

Sunday 19th December

Jesmond Food Market

Newcastle Quayside Market

Brocksbushes Christmas Fair

Beamish Hall Hotel Christmas Fair

Jesmond Food Market

Newcastle Quayside Market

The Tyne Bar Christmas Fair

Newcastle Quayside Market

Raby Castle Christmas Fair

Hexham Abbey Christmas Fair

Newcastle Quayside Market

Jesmond Food Market

Newcastle Quayside Market